Elizabethton Golf Course
Board of Directors

Chairman - Shannon Johnson
Vice-Chairman - Jeff Andrews
Sec-Treas. - Don Lester

Terms Expire September 2011
Nathan Goodwin
Shannon Johnson
Mike Matheson
Dwight Scott

Terms Expire September 2012
Joe Avento
Jeff Andrews
Don Lester
Darrell Willocks

Appointed by the City Coucil
Dean Batchelder
Willie Mathes
Richard Tetrick
Mike Mains ( Parks and Recreation Director)

Elizabethton Women's Golf Association Representative
Pat Constatine

   Elizabethton Golf Course. Send all inquiries to Info@ElizabethtonGolf.com.
Powered by Star Technology Group. Direct technical questions or comments to: Webmaster@StarTechnologyGroup.com.